Tired

I am really tired.
I am physically tired. I think I am emotionally tired too. I feel constantly worried and stressed. My jaw hurts. I think I’m clenching my jaw when I sleep. When I sleep.
I wake up multiple times. I can’t get a good nights sleep without taking something that makes you sleepy. Then I wake up groggy and just as tired.

I remember the last round I worked 7 days a week. I some how found the energy to work over 50-60 hours go to the gym, yoga every other day and still stay out late. Did I sleep? I can’t even remember.

Not that I want to.

Leave a Reply

