zzz

Sleepy. need to eat

ok so I went to the Miguel concert the other night and it def. exceeded expectation. I’m not sure if it was because I was not expecting much since I didn’t really listen to his music or if he really was good. To be honest if he didn’t have his amazing bassist and guitarist I might not have enjoyed it as much. props to the drummer as well. Sexiest part of the night was when he whipped out a guitar himself. Def will be going back to guitar lessons soon. All in all good show and good times with my girl.

– love you ❤

Leave a Reply

