<3 love letter

I used to think love was when all you want to do is be with that person. It felt almost like an obsession. A selfish need to suck all that need to be wanted just like that as is, never changing.

A fad that you cant get enough of at that moment.

But we all know how fads do with me. A dusty box in the basement where my pogs and crazy bones lie. Forgotten. Unwanted. Discarded.

How i feel now would murder how I felt before. Its presence clouds what i thought was true love. I actually cant remember how it felt.

Have you ever listened to paganinis caprices? Breath taking.

An incomplete thought. I cant write it down.

Leave a Reply

