Fuck

Fuck. But not the good kind.  Next week i have four tests three assignments due…four assignments due. My exam sched is 2 on the 11th 2 on the 14th 2 on the 16th and 1 on 17th. I am alrdy about to collapse.

On the plus side i have found new friends. New friends who let me 1. Copy assignments or . Find assignments to copy. Whicj was nice but now i need to do it myself to prep for exams.

I must say one of them is pretty sexy. Id def tap that.
__________________________

If you could just please fuck me already that would be great.

Leave a Reply

