Why is it so difficult.

My goal in life is to be happy. To live everyday in happiness. So far I am no where near my goal.

Why is it so difficult to appreciate everything that I have. I have so much to be happy about yet I choose to wallow in sadness. I can laugh. I can joke. I can have fun. But sit me alone to think and its like a black cloud forms directly over my head and it just pours and pours and pours. 

I will be happy again.

I want ……..i wannnnttttttt……i want to be loved but i want them to be crazy good in bed and as adventurous as i. I want someone who will want to pound me every chance we get. Take a day off just to fuck around and have sex all day and think nothing of it. walk around the house naked touching each other non-stop. is that so much to ask. LOL 

DAMN YOU SEX. 

such a beautiful thing. why is it so hard to find the total package. love + sex +forever. 

 

My next tat. A reminder to myself.

La plus perdue de toutes les journées est celle où l’on n’a pas ri.

One thought on “Why is it so difficult.

Leave a Reply

